Two-in-a-row

Last night (Monday) I managed a second journey of the week.  Yes, the cheeks felt battered and bruised, the energy levels were low – but with the pupils going on exam leave we are nearing the denouement of another ‘academic’ year. The cycle of life.

I am continuing my research into the difficulties associated with learning (over at HTTP://skool84to86.WordPress.com) so I was home well in time to review Section 2 ‘Water Waves’ before moving over to the more exciting Section 3 ‘Light’.

Oh, and since you ask I have completed my first study and telescopic perusal of Cassiopeia, the first – and in my opinion – the easiest to spot. Next stop: Cepheus. But with such a light sky of an evening I am going to have to depart much later.

I am itching for a midnight run anyway…

Still enjoying the Chapel Farm route, ascending to High Mathernock – thanks to gm7something’s blog

Route to follow…

Leave a Reply

