Sciatica

Braving the winds and the ongoing sciatic PAIN…I headed out at 3pm.

Having enjoyed Praya Palace’s South Indian Garlic Chilli Chicken last evening – 5 year-old being babysat in Kilmacolm with grandpa – I knew I was in for a tough one – but not as tough as I had thought.

The Endura Luminites were phenomenal! Washing through deep troughs on Devol Road. Bouncing on marshland. And my toots were dry!

The bike is almost ‘2’ and holding well – but I did hose her down, crouching to administer that little bit of care when it was time for oil…

There is NOTHING like off-road. I’m busy (very busy) this week at work…but I do envisage Tuesday and Thursday affording some graft.

Leave a Reply

