Tooth Fairy

On a day when my son again lamented about not having had a visit from the tooth fairy, I deposited my Hardrock with the nice chaps at Aerobikes, Greenock to fix the ‘tooth’ that was causing the chain to drop off the inner-most cog of the front derailleur; I asked them to change the associated gear lever wire since it now required two hands! (Thumb’s throbbing).

So, hopeful that she’ll return early Saturday, I’ve targeted a segment that I want to win KOM.  I’ve found that raceshape.com allows you to paste in Strava Segment URLs and then plots the leader against second, showing the time difference at each point on the x-axis.

Superb!

So, a night of marking and planning; the weather is bright and crisp.

Oh, and we gain an extra hour this weekend!

Leave a Reply

